Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
15 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Magnetic Screen Mesh Door Full Frame Velcro Walk Through Mosquito Screen Net - Hands-Free Automatic Snap Screen Closure Keeps Insects Bugs Out While Letting Fresh Air In - Pet Toddler Friendly
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 2040662 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 57 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda C. On 6/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I bought this as a gift for my sister. She couldnt afford it and she didnt have a screen door. She loves it and now she can leave her door open and not worry about bugs.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan M On 6/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
    doesnt fit snugly around the entire door frame, but very happy to have ordered this product over places wanted more for shipping then I would have paid for the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By H. Dickie On 3/9/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Really like this product – good value especially for the price. Previous purchase included black thumbtacks which I think work better than the adhesive strips.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By L. Robb On 3/8/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I expected when I ordered.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By R. Montanio On 1/30/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I have purchased the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors before and needed to replace it because the dog scratched the previous one and it tour. I had a bit of a problem trying to put this one up straight because the magnets but once aligned properly they w
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Dennis G On 4/13/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great product, Weve been very happy overall with the experience.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dan On 6/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
    The magnetic screen mesh door works well to keep insects out of the house. The screen is so easy to use my two dogs starting using it the first day
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert L On 6/22/2014 12:00:00 AM
     I am satisfied with the new magnetic screen that ive ordered. It was easy to install. Overall I am happy with it, thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Judith P On 7/1/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Everything was handled perfectly. And the quality of the Magnetic Mesh Screen Door was good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gary C. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     The Magnetic Mesh Sceren Door was what i expected. was easy to install. overall not a bad product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Joan S. On 7/16/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Good.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tina E. On 7/20/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great! Fast and accurate delivery. Worked out perfect for my project!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Myrna B On 8/27/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Great Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors and super fast shipping. Thanks!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marlene F On 9/6/2014 12:00:00 AM
    5+ Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ihilani S. On 9/2/2014 12:00:00 AM
     Suggest making a magnetic mesh screen door for narrower doorways and having it easily adaptable to different sizes of doorways.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patrice T On 9/15/2014 12:00:00 AM
    Speedy service, easy to order online, also the Magnetic Mesh Screen Doors are great quality!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Leslie R. On 6/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This was my first online order like, ever! It was good, I was hesitant but seemed to work out well. Cost for S&H was a lil bit high, but I agreed to it originally, so it was what it was.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K. On 7/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    sells in store for the same price for only one great value two for one
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By randall C On 7/6/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This Magnetic Screen Mesh Door is alright. Easy to walk through and keeps the bugs out. The Velcro isnt the best, but it does the job. Competent for the price.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David H. On 7/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    so the order was for 1 magnetic screen with an additional 1. as I have no use for two, I gave 1 to a family member, for me a better option would have been 1 as ordered AND nominal shipping vs 12.50
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kim L. On 7/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered the screens for my daughter who lives in Colorado. They fit prefect & she loves them! No more flies! Thank you
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Randall K On 7/31/2015 12:00:00 AM
    great product/idea, have been unable to find a screen "door" to fit
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Barbara B. On 6/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
    A little time to put up but just what I needed so my dog can go in and out on the porch without me getting up and down all the time to let her in and out.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lora J. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    This certainly is easy to install and is much better than having no screen. For the price it is a decent quality product. There are often small gaps in the center. Make sure it is the size of your doorway.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dorothy B. On 8/26/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Great mesh screen door! Works great. Excellent product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sharon K. On 9/1/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Works great so happy!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Pat S. On 6/3/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Very good product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Temistocles G. On 10/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product, works very well, but check in put more tape.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Edwin N On 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
    good mesh screen...soft and flexible...easy to close...not durable but very functional :-}
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Donald M. On 6/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I was very surprised and very pleased with your Product. Best around. Im a lifetime customer!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Michael H. On 8/10/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Works perfect on our Gezebo!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dennis B On 3/8/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Easy to install works great!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By David W. On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    We wanted to keep birds out of our garage but let the dog have access. So far, its working.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jessica T. On 5/29/2022 1:32:55 PM
    I absolutely was fond of the HandsFree Magnetic Screen! Its been a revolutionizer for my familys summer evenings. The installation was a breeze, and the strong magnets snap shut quickly, keeping all those annoying bugs out. Fresh air flows in without any unwanted guests. Highly recommend for pet owners too – my two labs can go in and out without any help! ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 1/11/2023 1:32:56 PM
    The Magnetic Screen Mesh Door is pretty solid. Keeps the bugs out and lets the cool breeze in. Setup was easy, but the Velcro could be stronger. Still, a favorable buy for the price. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Karen L. On 9/30/2022 1:32:56 PM
    The concept of the Walk Through Mosquito Screen is great, but the Velcro didnt stick well to my door frame. I had to use the included thumbtacks, which was a bit disappointing. It does keep the bugs out, but Im not sure how long it will last with frequent use. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greg P. On 5/14/2023 1:32:56 PM
    Just installed my new Snap Screen Closure and its fantastic! The mesh is durable and the magnets are surprisingly strong. My kids and dogs go through it with no problems, and it always closes right behind them. This is the perfect solution for my patio door. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Allison W. On 4/4/2022 1:32:56 PM
    The Full Frame Velcro Mesh Door is asolidproduct. It fits well and was easy to adjust to my doors size. The mesh is fine enough to keep the smallest bugs out. However, the Velcro could be of better quality. Overall, its a suitable product for those on a budget. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Derek S. On 9/14/2023 1:32:56 PM
    The HandsFree Automatic Screen is a decent idea, but it needs some improvement. The magnets work well, but the frame could be sturdier. Its terrific for letting the dog out, but Im not sure how it will hold up over time. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 8/6/2022 1:32:56 PM
    Im glad with my purchase of the Pet Toddler Friendly Mesh Door! Its incredibly easy for my toddler to walk through, and it snaps shut immediately after. No more flies or mosquitoes in the house, and the fresh air circulation is a dream come true. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony H. On 3/20/2023 1:32:56 PM
    Got the Magnetic Snap Screen for my RV, and its decent. Keeps the bugs out while Im parked. Easy to put up and take down. Not bad for the price. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 12/7/2022 1:32:56 PM
    This Magnetic Screen Mesh Door is a helper! No more mosquito bites or annoying buzzing. The mesh is high quality, and the magnets close it quickly every time. Its also survived my kids roughhousing, which is a huge plus! ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Brandon Y. On 7/21/2023 1:32:56 PM
    The Walk Through Mosquito Screen Net is a solid product. It fits my balcony door perfectly and was a cinch to install. The mesh keeps out even the tiniest bugs. The only downside is the Velcro isnt as sticky as Id like, but its nothing some extra adhesive cant fix. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Nicole D. On 4/9/2023 1:32:56 PM
    The HandsFree Screen Door is convenient, but the full frame Velcro doesnt adhere well to my door frames texture. The magnets are strong, though, and it does close securely. Ill have to find a workaround for the Velcro issue. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jonathan K. On 11/21/2023 1:32:56 PM
    The Automatic Snap Screen Closure is a marvel! It was a snap to install, and the mesh quality is top-notch. My home is now insect-free, and the breeze is delightful. Its also stood up to my energetic golden retrievers constant use. A Important for any pet owner! ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Samantha V. On 10/13/2022 1:32:56 PM
    The screen door is easy to walk through, but the Velcro isnt very adhesive. Its a worthy temporary solution for bug season.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver G. On 7/2/2022 1:32:56 PM
    The concept of the Mosquito Screen Net is enjoyable, but the execution could be better. The Velcro doesnt stick well in humid weather. It does keep the bugs out, but I had to use additional fasteners to keep it in place. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa Q. On 2/13/2023 1:32:56 PM
    Im in loved with my new Snap Screen Closure! Its incredibly easy to install, and the magnetic closure works like a charm. My kids and pets can go in and out without any help, and we havent had a single bug get in. This screen is a fantastic addition to our home. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brad O. On 4/9/2023 12:59:02 AM
    ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ This screen door is a supporter...you wont regret this purchase. Fresh air without the bugs!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greyson L. On 5/7/2023 8:32:15 PM
    If you need a breeze, its a snap to install and keeps out all those pesky bugs with ease :).
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Isabella E. On 6/2/2023 12:01:17 AM
    Well-crafted, easy to set up, high-quality, truly effective, especially as a barrier to insects when outdoors.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Abigail G. On 6/7/2023 3:18:18 PM
    I recently moved to a buggy area and couldnt stand...even a single mosquito getting through. This screen is perfect!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Stella T. On 6/14/2023 3:41:03 PM
    Approaching my 80th summer, and with bugs a nuisance...Well, this screen from Amazon keeps even the tiniest fly out.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Herman Q. On 6/23/2023 5:00:00 AM
    Its surprisingly tough to locate a quality magnetic screen door like this. My friend adores the gift, especially its durability and the fresh air it lets in without the bugs.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Reginald O. On 7/26/2023 1:06:53 AM
    These are ideal for keeping out anything unwanted, and...What I like most is the ease of walking through it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cory B. On 9/28/2023 3:06:33 PM
    This particular brand of screen door is the...I can enjoy a bug-free breeze. I have one on every door in the house, as they are very handy.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alice I. On 11/10/2023 4:16:33 AM
    The screens really seem to be robust, compared to others Ive tried.
Includes Features
  • Magnetic Mesh Screen Door
  • Instructions
  • Free 60 Day Warranty
  • MAGNETIC SCREEN MESH DOOR WITH STRONG 16 MAGNETS: Keep pesky insects out while allowing fresh air to flow in with this hands-free, automatic snap screen closure. This removable screen for doors and entryways is the perfect solution for sliding glass doors and patio doors, as well as for use on balconies and porches. No more worrying about your pets or toddlers getting stuck in the door!
  • KEEP INSECTS OUT & LET FRESH AIR IN: Our Hands Free Magnetic Screen Mesh Door is a perfect solution for keeping insects out of your home while allowing fresh air to circulate. This high-quality mesh snap screen with 16 magnets ensures the automatic snap closure when walking through it, providing excellent protection against mosquitoes, flies, and other unwanted insects. The fine mesh design also allows you to keep an eye on the outdoor area.
  • QUICK & EASY TOOL FREE SCREEN INSTALLATION: With our magnetic door screen, you can enjoy a hassle-free installation experience, even if you are not handy. This door screen comes with everything you need to install it in just five minutes. Our installation kit includes double-sided self-adhesive velcro-like tape and metal thumbtacks. For optimal results, ensure you clean and dry the door frame's surface before installation.
  • FITS MOST DOORWAYS & REPLACEMENT DOORS: Our screen door mesh is adjustable to fit most doorways, with dimensions of 38 x 82 inches, making it perfect for a variety of applications, including apartments, balconies, and patios. It also serves as an excellent replacement for both fixed and sliding screen doors that are not larger than 38 x 82 inches.
  • KID & PET FRIENDLY: Our polyester hanging screen mesh door is both lightweight and durable, making it perfect for households with children and pets. It is easy for children to walk through and is lightweight enough for small dogs and cats to use without the need for hands. This screen door is an excellent option for anyone looking to create an easy and pet-friendly entryway to their home.
  • DURABLE AND LONG-LASTING: The high-quality mesh screen is designed to last and can withstand thousands of uses. The polyester material is durable enough to withstand children, pets, and frequent use, making it an excellent investment for your home. Plus, the automatic snap closure ensures it stays closed, so you can enjoy a bug-free, fresh-air environment.
  • SNAP-ON SCREEN DOOR FOR CAMPER OR RV: This magnetic screen cover for RVs is perfect for anyone who loves to spend time on the road without worrying about pesky insects. The screen is designed to snap on easily, providing a secure and easy-to-use option for anyone who wants to enjoy fresh air without the bugs. This screen door is also perfect for use on your patio, balcony, or porch.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Copper Energy Infused Zipper Compression Socks - Zip Up Circulation Pressure Stockings - 2 PairsCopper Energy Infused Zipper Compression Socks - Zip Up Circulation Pressure Stockings - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us