Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
10 Days Until National Day of Prayer
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Green
Availability: Ships in 5-7 days with free $20 gift    
 
Price: $16.95
Special: Buy 5 Get 1 Free Just $16.95
Other Similar Products:
Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - RedChristmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Red
$16.95
Christmas Star Laser Shower Projection Lights - Motion Star BURST w/ RemoteChristmas Star Laser Shower Projection Lights - Motion Star BURST w/ Remote
$24.95
Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Star Field w/RemoteChristmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Star Field w/Remote
$19.95
Other products in the Christmas Lights category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036592 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 15 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 9/2/2022 1:33:15 PM
    I was blown away by the Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights Green! No more freezing outside trying to hang up lights, and my energy bill is finally manageable. The installation was a breeze, and the effect is truly magical. My neighbors cant stop talking about it!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Susan T. On 4/16/2023 1:33:15 PM
    The laser lights added a festive touch to my home with minimal effort. Theyre bright and cover a lot of space. Just wish they had more color options.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary A. On 1/3/2023 1:33:15 PM
    The lights are sufficient, but not as bright as I expected. They do cover a large area, which is a plus. However, I had to reposition them a few times to get the full effect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 8/17/2023 1:33:15 PM
    Remembering the hassle of last years light setup, I decided to try the Christmas Star Laser Shower this time. What a turning point! My kids were thrilled to see our home light up like a winter wonderland. Its our new holiday tradition.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Oliver P. On 7/9/2022 1:33:15 PM
    As an engineer, I appreciate the efficient design of the Christmas Star Laser Lights. They use less energy and provide a stunning display. The aluminum construction is solid, though Im monitoring how it holds up in extreme weather.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Jessica H. On 3/27/2022 1:33:15 PM
    The concept of these laser lights is fantastic, but they could use a feature to adjust the brightness. Theyre easy to set up and the energy savings are noticeable. A dimmer would make them perfect.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcus B. On 11/9/2022 1:33:15 PM
    Wow, just wow! The Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights Green transformed my home into a holiday spectacle. Its incredibly easy to use, and the energy savings are a huge bonus. Highly recommend!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Angela F. On 7/29/2022 1:33:15 PM
    Gotta say, these laser lights are pretty cool. Set up took no time at all, and my place looks awesome. Theyre a hit with the family and have made decorating a lot less stressful.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Leonard K. On 3/12/2023 1:33:15 PM
    The Christmas Star Laser Lights are respectable, but Im curious about their longevity. Theyve made my holiday setup easier, but will they last through multiple seasons? Time will tell.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia L. On 10/24/2023 1:33:15 PM
    Im thoroughly impressed with the Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights Green. The coverage is extensive, and the green stars create a mesmerizing effect. Its also reassuring to know that theyre weather-resistant and built to last.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Frank M. On 7/13/2023 1:33:15 PM
    After analyzing the cost and effort of traditional lights, the Christmas Star Laser Shower is a clear winner. Its not only cost-effective but also adds a unique charm to the house. A few more color options would make it unbeatable.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Teresa N. On 6/3/2022 1:33:15 PM
    The laser lights are a practical solution to holiday decorating. Theyre easy to install and do the job. However, they dont quite replace the classic look of string lights for me.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Victor O. On 1/16/2023 1:33:15 PM
    The Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights Green are a holiday revelation! Theyve saved me so much time and hassle. The lights are incredibly vibrant and have made my home the talk of the town.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Isabella P. On 10/5/2022 1:33:15 PM
    Ive always dreaded the holiday light setup, but these laser lights have changed that. Theyre simple and create a beautiful starry effect. I do miss the traditional colors, but the ease of use is worth the trade-off.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Quentin R. On 5/19/2023 1:33:15 PM
    The Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights Green are acceptable. They light up a large area, but the single color and brightness level leave me wanting more. Theyre pretty good for what they are, but theres room for improvement.
Includes Features
  • Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Green - Waterproof
  • 90 Day Warranty
  • Laser lights shine thousands of shimmering lights onto houses, lawns, patios and more
  • Simple, fast and convenient, Easy three-step installation-no ladders needed
  • Covers 600 square feet and projects up to 100 yards away
  • Uses 99% less energy than regular string lights
  • Uses laser holographic technology found in theme parks to project breathtaking stars onto any surface
  • Weather resistant to withstand snow, rain and intense sun
  • Laser Power Rating:
  • Green 50mW


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Star Field w/RemoteChristmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Star Field w/Remote
    $19.95
    Christmas Star Laser Shower Lights - RedChristmas Star Laser Shower Lights - Red
    $16.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us