Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
15 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light with 8 LED, Super Bright, Energy-Saving Deck Light for Patio, Garden, Fence, Harbor and Balcony
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036720 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 15 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 7/5/2022 1:33:21 PM
    I installed the Solar Motion Sensor Deck Light on my backyard fence, and its been a turning point for evening gatherings. The 8 LED lights cast a bright glow, making it safe and inviting for guests to walk around. Its amazing how it charges quickly and lasts all night! ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 7/5/2022 1:33:21 PM
    The Solar Outdoor Light is super easy to set up. It lights up the driveway just as needed. A sturdy addition to my home security. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 2/17/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The lights motion sensor is sensitive and covers a helpful range, but the brightness is less than I expected. Its sufficient for my balcony, though. A stronger light would make this perfect. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 11/5/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Walking to my garden at night used to be a hassle, but the Solar Security Light has made it a breeze. The sensor picks up movement from a distance, so Im never fumbling in the dark. Plus, its survived several storms already! ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mike L. On 6/20/2023 1:33:22 PM
    Im delighted with the Solar Motion Sensor Light on my patio. Its energy-saving and the 8 LEDs are impressively bright. The dusk to dawn feature is a thoughtful touch, ensuring the light is only on when necessary. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 10/21/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Deck Light isuseful enoughfor the price. However, Im not sure about its long-term durability. Time will tell if it can truly withstand the weather year-round. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Oliver S. On 10/21/2023 1:33:22 PM
    This Solar Garden Light is a solid choice for eco-friendly outdoor lighting. Its been reliable every night since installation. A fantastic find! ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anita J. On 9/11/2022 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Motion Sensor Security Light is a standout product. Its not just a light; its peace of mind. The sensors range is impressive, and the solar charge holds up well, even on cloudy days. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Greg H. On 4/26/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The 8 LED Solar Light is a robust solution for outdoor lighting. The installation was a breeze, and the adhesive is holding up well. Its a smart design with positive sensor sensitivity. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Donna K. On 1/12/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Patio Light is convenient, but I wish it stayed on longer after detecting motion. Thirty seconds is too brief, especially when Im taking out the trash at night. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bruce W. On 8/27/2023 1:33:22 PM
    Ever since I got the Solar EnergySaving Light for my garden, Ive been more at ease letting the dog out at night. The light snaps on with any movement, and the area is well-lit. Its durable and reliable, even in bad weather. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nancy F. On 5/16/2023 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Security Outdoor Light is a acceptable investment. Its been working flawlessly on my balcony, and the solar feature is a plus for my electricity bill. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Tony G. On 4/6/2022 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Motion Sensor Light is amoderateproduct. It works as described, but the light could be brighter. Its helpful for small areas but not for larger yards. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lisa R. On 11/18/2022 1:33:22 PM
    Im quite happy with the Solar Deck Lights performance. It was simple to install on my fence, and the light it emits is surprisingly strong for its size. Its been a practical addition to my outdoor space. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek M. On 8/7/2022 1:33:22 PM
    The Solar Motion Sensor Light exceeded my expectations. The 8 LEDs provide excellent coverage, and the sensors range is more than adequate for my driveway. Its a well-designed product thats both eco-friendly and effective.
Includes Features
  • 1pc - 8 LED Outdoor Solar Powered Wireless Waterproof Security Motion Sensor Light
  • SOLAR POWERED FOR PORTABLE PLACEMENT AND ECO-FRIENDLY PERFORMANCE: Embrace the eco-friendly and cost-effective solution with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. Powered by sunlight, this light reduces your carbon footprint and saves on your electricity bill. Its solar-powered design allows it to be placed virtually anywhere without the need for electrical outlets. Ideal for your garden, backyard, or even your patio, where natural sunlight is abundant. The energy-efficient design ensures optimal performance even on cloudy days.
  • MOTION SENSOR UP TO 26FT FOR ENHANCED HOME SAFETY: Ensure your home's security with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. The product features a highly sensitive motion sensor that detects movements up to 26 feet away, automatically turning on the light. This feature enhances your home's safety, providing illumination whenever movement is detected. This function can deter potential intruders, enhancing the security of your home.
  • EASY INSTALLATION FOR USER-FRIENDLY EXPERIENCE: Simplify your life with the easy-to-install Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. This light requires a simple one-screw mount setup, eliminating the need for complex wiring or professional assistance. This allows for an effortless setup process and the ability to move or reposition the light as desired.
  • 8 BRIGHT ENERGY-EFFICIENT LEDS FOR SUPERIOR ILLUMINATION: Light up your outdoor spaces with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. This product comes with 8 bright and energy-efficient LEDs. These lights offer excellent illumination while consuming less energy, making them a great solution for your nighttime lighting needs. Their high luminous output ensures clear visibility in dark areas of your property.
  • IMPROVE HOME SECURITY FOR INCREASED PEACE OF MIND: Enhance your home's safety with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. The light's motion sensor feature automatically illuminates your property when movement is detected, effectively deterring potential intruders. By offering you better visibility in the dark, it enhances safety and security around your property.
  • WEATHER RESISTANT FOR ALL-SEASON RELIABILITY: Brave the elements with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. This product is designed to withstand harsh weather conditions, including wind, rain, and snow. Its weatherproof nature ensures long-lasting performance, no matter what Mother Nature throws at it. Use it throughout the year without worrying about its durability.
  • AUTOMATIC ON/OFF DUSK TO DAWN FUNCTION FOR SMART LIGHTING: Experience convenience with our Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. The light features an automatic on/off function, turning on at dusk and off at dawn. This smart feature ensures your outdoor spaces are well lit when you need them to be, while also conserving energy during the day.
  • BROAD APPLICATIONS FOR VERSATILE LIGHTING SOLUTIONS: Meet all your outdoor lighting needs with our versatile Solar Motion Sensor Security Outdoor Light. It can be used in various outdoor spaces like patios, decks, fences, backyards, balconies, or delivery boxes. Its compact size and easy installation allow for varied applications, providing you with a comprehensive lighting solution


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us