Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
16 Days Until St. Patricks Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036740 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 28 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Hillard J On 12/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Great service!!! Arrived faster then expected.... Thanks again!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcy L. On 12/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    love this race track I purchased it the first time I saw it, my youngest grandson had just been born he atart playing with it at 1 year old he is now 3 and a half we needed more cars we already have three
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Roxanne L. On 12/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
    Just as seen on TV packet came in 2 days !! My Grandson screamed when he opened it ! Just sa described !
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dave B. On 12/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
    5 out of 5 stars!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patty G. On 12/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
    My grandkids love the race tracks and cars!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alice L. On 12/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
    I give the light up race track 4 out of 5 stars.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emerson R. On 2/6/2017 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ernie F. On 5/10/2017 12:00:00 AM
    My grandson loves as seen on tv toy tracks!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Brenda A On 2/16/2018 12:00:00 AM
    I love the glow in the dark race track I will be ordering more in the further.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By GJJ On 12/2/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Excellent service and arrived for Christmas. My great grandson this this toy was the greatest and so did his mom, dad and great grandpa.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Danny On 10/6/2019 12:00:00 AM
    My kids love it!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By On 12/15/2018 12:00:00 AM
    Arrived before Christmas, excellent product, well packaged. Perfect for a gift.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Hannah H. On 12/18/2018 12:00:00 AM
    My son loves anything trucks. The price was great and I love that it came from a small family business. Not too many of those around any more. I will buy from them again for sure. It shipped in no time and had no problems with delivery. So far so goo
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jenny T. On 4/24/2022 1:33:24 PM
    Ever since we got the Magic Light Up Glow Tracks, my kids havent stopped playing with it! The way the tracks twist and turn plus the glow in the dark feature is a hit during sleepovers. Its amazing how a simple toy can spark so much creativity and joy. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mark B. On 10/4/2023 1:33:24 PM
    The 162pc Deluxe Set keeps my teens engaged for hours. Loved the glow feature! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Susan W. On 10/4/2023 1:33:24 PM
    The tracks are a fun concept, but the cars battery life could be better. The glow effect is cool, though. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Oliver P. On 4/9/2023 1:33:24 PM
    Bought the Twisting Race Tracks for my nephews birthday and it was a hit! Setting up the loop was a bit tricky, but once we got it, we had a blast. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emma L. On 12/26/2022 1:33:24 PM
    The Magic Glow Tracks are a impactful! My son can rearrange the track however he wants, and the glow in the dark feature is just icing on the cake. Best purchase this year! ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Daniel S. On 8/10/2023 1:33:25 PM
    The concept of the glow tracks is satisfying, but the assembly was more complicated than expected. The kids enjoy it, but I wish it was easier to set up. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Chloe A. On 4/28/2023 1:33:25 PM
    The Deluxe Sets glow feature is mesmerizing. My kids appreciated it, and its pretty durable too. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 3/20/2022 1:33:25 PM
    This race track is the perfect toy for creative minds. The flexibility of the track and the LED cars that light up in the dark have made this a favorite in our home. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Isabella M. On 11/1/2022 1:33:25 PM
    My daughter likeds her Glow In the Dark Race Tracks. Shes always showing off the cool stunts she sets up. Superb toy for imaginative play. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex G. On 7/21/2022 1:33:25 PM
    The tracks glow nicely, but the car sometimes gets stuck. Its a reasonable toy, but theres room for improvement. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Natalie D. On 3/4/2023 1:33:25 PM
    My sons face lit up when he saw the Magic Twisting Tracks. The glow feature is a hit at night. Just make sure to have plenty of AA batteries on hand! ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lucas K. On 10/17/2023 1:33:25 PM
    Absolutely approved the Magic Light Up Tracks! Theyre easy to put together, and the glow in the dark feature is a huge plus. Its a hit with all the kids in the neighborhood. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Mia R. On 7/6/2023 1:33:25 PM
    The 162pc Deluxe Set is a lot of fun. The glow in the dark tracks are a cool touch, and the cars are pretty fast. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Tyler H. On 5/27/2022 1:33:25 PM
    The Twisting Race Tracks are a neat idea, but the glow could be brighter.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Zoe C. On 11/6/2023 1:33:25 PM
    Im impressed with the quality of the Magic Glow Tracks. The colors are vibrant, and the glow effect in the dark is stunning. My kids have spent countless hours playing with it, and its still going strong! ---
Includes Features
  • 2 Sets Of Glow In the Dark Light Up Twisting Race Tracks - 162pc Deluxe Set ( Totals 324 pcs )
  • 2 Light up LED vehicle
  • 2 Stickers Sheet
  • 2 Track Riser
  • Amazing racetrack that can bend, flex and glow! You can change the design of your track into any pattern!
  • Just snap any track pieces together and in seconds you’ve got a customized speedway!
  • Each vehicle has an opaque body with seven LED lights including six color-changing lights and one black light; steady/blinking/pulse light settings
  • Detachable and attachable track in five bright colors.
  • WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD small parts included. Not for children under 3 years of age. Children should always be under the supervision of a parent/guardian/responsible adult.
  • Ages: Teens +


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car
    $8.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps
    $8.95
    3pc Magic Emergency Vehicles - 2 Police Pursuit Race Cars & Fire Truck w/ 5 LEDS - Vehicles For Twister Flexible Glow In the Dark Race Car Track Sets3pc Magic Emergency Vehicles - 2 Police Pursuit Race Cars & Fire Truck w/ 5 LEDS - Vehicles For Twister Flexible Glow In the Dark Race Car Track Sets
    $12.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks  - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel SetMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel Set
    $11.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks  - 3pc Turnabout Accessory SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - 3pc Turnabout Accessory Set
    $15.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks - Extra 96pc Track SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - Extra 96pc Track Set
    $8.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks  - X Track Intersection AccessoryMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks - X Track Intersection Accessory
    $3.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set
    $10.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us