Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
15 Days Until Valentine's Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




3pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Emergency Vehicles
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036741 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 11 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcy I On 12/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
     love this race track I purchased it the first time I saw it, my youngest grandson had just been born he atart playing with it at 1 year old he is now 3 and a half we needed more cars we already have three
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Claude S. On 1/15/2017 12:00:00 AM
    5 out of 5 stars.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jeff P. On 2/5/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Works very well, my grandson loves them!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Renobo On 7/19/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The cars are as described. We had one that came with the original purchase of the tracks but it quit working so I was happy to find these. Our grandson loves them.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By dpmtexas On 10/6/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Not as fast as the Magic Tracks cars but seem to work well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Speedy On 6/17/2020 12:00:00 AM
    How easy to install the batteries and how well they work.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By fritz On 11/8/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Fast delivery, easy access to place batteries and lit up the tracks and worked great.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Jz On 12/10/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Two of the vehicles are fine but the blue police car doesn't move. The lights go on but the wheels don't turn. Disappointed with this product
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Janet On 3/6/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Cars would not stay on the track, kept jumping off the sides. Would not climb bridge. Nothing like they shown on TV.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Daisy On 3/28/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Package arrived in good condition, considering not the most protective materials used to wrap plastic cars. Everything seems fine, but since this is a Christmas gift, I have yet to see these cars in action. I assume all will be fine.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sandra On 4/6/2021 12:00:00 AM
    My grandson picked these out online, he asked if I would order them for him to go with his glow tracks set, he loves these cars he plays with them all the time, he is 7 years old.
Includes Features
  • 3pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Emergency Vehicles
  • - 2 Police Cars
  • - 1 Fire Truck
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY COLOR CHANGING CARS - Each car is compatible with most race tracks set such as dinosaur tracks, magic tracks, twisting tracks and rainbow tracks. The width of the inner track just needs to be 2.2 inches or more to run smoothly. Inner width is the distance between the inner sides of 2 track edges.
  • 5 LED FLASHING LIGHTS– Cars feature bright LED flashlight lights that interact with glow in the dark twisting race car tracks. Making them glow in the dark. The bright colors are perfect for day or night fun.
  • FUN, ENGAGING PLAY – These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity. If you aren't completely happy with our quality simply return it within 30 days for A FULL REFUND no questions asked.
  • EASY TO USE KID FRIENDLY PUSH BUTTON - With a somple press of the button on top of the car your kids will be off racing. The exciting colorful LED lights will provide hours of fun.
  • VERY COOL, FUN, & ENGAGING TOY FOR KIDS - These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity
  • BATTERY POWERED – Each of our car toys are not only good for 3-year-old boys, 5-year-old girls and everything in between, they only require 2 AA batteries to run. Battery NOT included. We suggest you purchase rechargeable batteries to save on battery cost for long-term usage.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car
    $8.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks  - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel SetMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel Set
    $11.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps
    $8.95
    2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )
    $18.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks  - 3pc Turnabout Accessory SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - 3pc Turnabout Accessory Set
    $15.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set
    $10.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks - Elevator LiftMagic Twister Glow Tracks - Elevator Lift
    $10.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks  - X Track Intersection AccessoryMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks - X Track Intersection Accessory
    $3.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us