Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
25 Days Until Veterans Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 4036743 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 19 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marcy I On 12/28/2016 12:00:00 AM
     Product Review: love this race track I purchased it the first time I saw it, my youngest grandson had just been born he atart playing with it at 1 year old he is now 3 and a half we needed more cars we already have three
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Anonymous On 6/19/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Quality product and fast service. My items arrived quickly, in perfect condition, in a perfectly sized package that just fit the product.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rubberhubcaps On 1/21/2020 12:00:00 AM
    These cars work perfectly with Magic Tracks Extreme. I actually think these light up better than the originals. My boys love them so much I'm actually thinking of buying two more so I don't need to change out batteries as often.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lora On 2/8/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Love the cars. Very sturdy
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Katydid On 4/27/2019 12:00:00 AM
    My 5 yr old grandson loves these cars. They are so much better than the car that came with the track. The lights shine bright and they run the track fast. We are all loving watching him play with them. Love these cars! May order more.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By home1234 On 6/8/2020 12:00:00 AM
    The cars work and blink almost like the original magic track cars
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By 8/18/20 On 4/8/2021 12:00:00 AM
    I ordered these for my son for his Magic Tracks because his cars broke. They're very good replacement cars I actually like them better than the original cars. My son loves them they're great cars!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By PatriceC On 4/28/2020 12:00:00 AM
    These came quicker than expected. They are new in package. They meet my expectations. The lights work and the push button on top of the car turn them on and off. My grandkids will be excited to have working cars again. Thank you.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By dzlz On 5/4/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Got the cars for the grand kids. Extra cars for no fighting. Did the trick. Fast service and great product!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Keema On 6/8/2020 12:00:00 AM
    I really appreciate these two vehicles. My three year old really loves chasing the cars when they run off the track, but I LOVE the push button on/off button.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lily On 8/27/2020 12:00:00 AM
    I've had these types of cars before that go faster
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Renae On 4/10/2020 12:00:00 AM
    These are way more powerful than the original cars that came with the track. Because if this the cars move much more quickly. First time we used these cars they jumped the track and one of them hit the wall. That cause the circuit board to break and
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By shauna On 3/16/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Cars are so colorful and cute the wheels are white and adorable like that much better than the original ones.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By motorcycleRider On 9/28/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Cars worked good on magic tracks-Grandsons love them
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By TAR On 1/22/2020 12:00:00 AM
    These cars are sturdy. They run well on the tracks
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By GODBLESS On 11/18/2020 12:00:00 AM
    exactly what I needed and wanted and delivered ahead of time, which is always nice
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Savyshopper On 2/6/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Work as described. Fun for many ages. Item priced well.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Galmart On 12/28/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Items arrived a day ahead of time. Had no problems with the cars since we received them
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By peggy On 2/14/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Grandson wanted them so bad, So happy with them . Loves them
Includes Features
  • Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Race Car
  • UNIVERSAL COMPATIBILITY COLOR CHANGING CARS - Each car is compatible with most race tracks set such as dinosaur tracks, magic tracks, twisting tracks and rainbow tracks. The width of the inner track just needs to be 2.2 inches or more to run smoothly. Inner width is the distance between the inner sides of 2 track edges.
  • 5 LED FLASHING LIGHTS– Cars feature bright LED flashlight lights that interact with glow in the dark twisting race car tracks. Making them glow in the dark. The bright colors are perfect for day or night fun.
  • FUN, ENGAGING PLAY – These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity. If you aren't completely happy with our quality simply return it within 30 days for A FULL REFUND no questions asked.
  • EASY TO USE KID FRIENDLY PUSH BUTTON - With a somple press of the button on top of the car your kids will be off racing. The exciting colorful LED lights will provide hours of fun.
  • VERY COOL, FUN, & ENGAGING TOY FOR KIDS - These colorful and vibrant classic race car toys let boys and girls of all ages expand their imaginations to build social skills and creativity
  • BATTERY POWERED – Each of our car toys are not only good for 3-year-old boys, 5-year-old girls and everything in between, they only require 2 AA batteries to run. Battery NOT included. We suggest you purchase rechargeable batteries to save on battery cost for long-term usage.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    3pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Emergency Vehicles3pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Emergency Vehicles
    $12.95
    2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )
    $18.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Jeeps
    $8.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks  - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel SetMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Tracks - 2pc Bridge & Tunnel Set
    $11.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks  - 3pc Turnabout Accessory SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - 3pc Turnabout Accessory Set
    $15.95
    Magic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks  - X Track Intersection AccessoryMagic Twisting Light Up Glow Race Tracks - X Track Intersection Accessory
    $3.95
    2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set2pc - Magic Twister Glow In the Dark Race Vehicles - Train Set
    $10.95
    Magic Twister Glow Tracks - Extra 96pc Track SetMagic Twister Glow Tracks - Extra 96pc Track Set
    $8.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us