Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
17 Days Until Independence Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable - For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $14.95
Color
Other Similar Products:
Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.
$8.89
2pc Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.2pc Mini Touch Pop Up Light - Battery Operated LED Light Magnetic w/ 2 Hanging Hooks - Stick Anywhere LED Night Light Perfect for Under Cabinets, Closet, Attic, Nightstand,Nursery, Bathroom, Hallway, Etc.
$14.89
2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
$13.95
2 Solar Rechargeable Tactical 3-in-1 Bright Collapsible LED Lantern, Flashlight, And USB Charging Station2 Solar Rechargeable Tactical 3-in-1 Bright Collapsible LED Lantern, Flashlight, And USB Charging Station
$14.95
1 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens1 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
$8.95
LED Camping Lantern Ultra Bright Collapsible COB Light - Battery-Powered, Durable, Water-Resistant, Portable COB Lamp for Power Outages and EmergenciesLED Camping Lantern Ultra Bright Collapsible COB Light - Battery-Powered, Durable, Water-Resistant, Portable COB Lamp for Power Outages and Emergencies
$8.89
Solar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging LightSolar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging Light
$9.95
2 Solar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging Light2 Solar LED Camping Lantern with Hanging Hook - Ultra-Bright 5 Modes, High Lumen, Lightweight & Portable, IPX45 Waterproof, Solar & USB Charging, Ideal for Camping, Emergency, Outdoor Activities, Solar Hanging Light
$18.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036863 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 43 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 5/4/2022 1:33:35 PM
    Just got my hands on the 2 Military Tough Tac Light Lanterns and Im blown away by the brightness! These LED tactical lanterns are a Evolution for my camping trips and power outages. Ultra-portable and incredibly durable, theyve earned a permanent spot in my emergency kit.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah M. On 9/5/2022 1:33:35 PM
    The collapsible design of these Tactical LED Lanterns is pretty neat. Theyre bright enough for most needs and the water resistance is a plus. Not too shabby for the price.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 9/5/2022 1:33:35 PM
    While the Tac Light Lanterns are indeed bright and lightweight, Im a bit disappointed with the battery life. Theyre handy, but make sure to pack extra batteries for longer trips.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda G. On 12/1/2023 1:33:35 PM
    The 2 Military Tough Tac Light Lanterns are a stellar find! Their compact size is deceiving - these lanterns illuminate my entire backyard effortlessly. Theyre resilient in rough weather too, which is a huge plus for me.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Marcus T. On 7/12/2022 1:33:35 PM
    Competent lanterns, very bright. Compact size is superb for storage.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 3/30/2022 1:33:35 PM
    During a recent power outage, the Military Tough Tac Light Lantern was a champion. Its incredibly bright and easy to carry, making it the perfect companion in the dark.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver S. On 11/12/2022 1:33:35 PM
    The lanterns are bright, but I was expecting them to be a bit more rugged. Theyre stable for light use, but I wouldnt rely on them for extreme conditions.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jessica F. On 6/26/2023 1:33:35 PM
    These Tactical LED Lanterns are quite useful around the house and garden. Theyre easy to hang and the light coverage is impressive for such a small device.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Henry W. On 3/15/2023 1:33:35 PM
    I cant recommend these Military Tough Tac Light Lanterns enough! Theyre ultra-bright and the collapsible feature is genius. Perfect for any outdoor adventure or emergency kit.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Grace L. On 10/27/2023 1:33:35 PM
    The Tac Light Lanterns are a effective balance between functionality and portability. Theyre bright and easy to use, though I do wish they came with rechargeable batteries.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ethan J. On 9/18/2022 1:33:35 PM
    These lanterns arerespectablefor the price. Theyre bright but feel a bit flimsy. Im not sure how they would hold up in truly military tough situations.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Natalie K. On 1/19/2023 1:33:36 PM
    Just used my new Tactical LED Lantern on a weekend camping trip and it was fantastic! Its super bright and the fact that its water-resistant came in handy during a surprise rain shower.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ian M. On 1/19/2023 1:33:36 PM
    The Military Tough Tac Light Lanterns are a solid choice for anyone needing a reliable light source. Theyre not the most durable Ive seen, but for general use, theyre remarkable.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Chloe B. On 10/8/2022 1:33:36 PM
    These LED Camping Lanterns are a turning point for any outdoor enthusiast. Theyre incredibly bright, lightweight, and the water resistance is a real bonus. Theyve enhanced my camping experiences tremendously!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zachary T. On 5/22/2023 1:33:36 PM
    For the price, these Military Tough Tac Light Lanterns are a bargain. They provide ample light and are easy to pack. Just be mindful of their limitations in extreme weather.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By ALLEN D On 2/14/2018 12:00:00 AM
    The LED Camping Lantern is even better than I expected. effective size and excellent light output.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Allen D On 2/16/2018 12:00:00 AM
    The product was even better than I expected. Good size and excellentlight output.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 4/12/2022 1:33:36 PM
    Just got back from a weekend camping trip and the Ultra Bright COB Lantern was a game-changer! Its incredibly light and compact, but when night fell, this little lantern lit up our entire campsite. Its definitely earned a permanent spot in my camping gear.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily R. On 9/22/2023 1:33:36 PM
    The collapsible design of this lantern is pretty neat. Took it on a hike, and it didnt disappoint when we needed light. Desirable buy.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus T. On 3/28/2023 1:33:36 PM
    The lanterns brightness is impressive, but I wish it came with batteries. Had to scramble to find some before my trip. Its durable though, survived a drop with no issue.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sarah L. On 3/28/2023 1:33:36 PM
    During a sudden power outage, this COB Light was our savior. Its so bright and easy to use. My kids could even handle it safely, which is a big plus for me.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 12/15/2022 1:33:36 PM
    This Ultra Bright Lantern is the best Ive used! Its super lightweight and the fact that its water-resistant is perfect for unpredictable weather while camping.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Olivia G. On 7/29/2023 1:33:36 PM
    Needed a reliable light for emergencies and this COB Lamp fits the bill. Its bright and feels sturdy. Just remember to stock up on AA batteries.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Daniel S. On 4/17/2023 1:33:36 PM
    The lantern is bright, but its not as durable as I expected. The plastic feels a bit cheap. It works well for now, but Im not sure about its longevity.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa M. On 11/29/2023 1:33:36 PM
    Im thoroughly impressed with the LED Camping Lanterns performance. Its ultra-bright, and the collapsible feature is incredibly convenient for saving space in my backpack. The water-resistant aspect came in handy during a light drizzle.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Kevin J. On 10/21/2022 1:33:36 PM
    Competent lantern, very bright. A bit tricky to open and close at first, but you get used to it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel B. On 2/21/2023 1:33:36 PM
    I never write reviews, but this lantern deserves praise. Its not just bright; its like carrying a mini-sun with you. Plus, its so compact it fits in my purse without any hassle.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tony K. On 2/21/2023 1:33:36 PM
    Bright light, easy to carry. Does what its supposed to do. Happy with the purchase.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Grace F. On 10/5/2023 1:33:36 PM
    The COB Lantern is fair. Its bright enough, but I was expecting it to be a bit more rugged. Its fine for the price, though.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Henry W. On 6/24/2023 1:33:36 PM
    This lantern was a supporter during our family camping trip when the kids got scared of the dark. It lit up the tent like daylight and helped everyone feel safe.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 5/15/2022 1:33:36 PM
    As an emergency light, this lantern is excellent. Its bright and lasts a long time on one set of batteries. Just dont expect it to survive a drop from a impressive height.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Derek Z. On 10/25/2023 1:33:36 PM
    Took this lantern on a fishing trip, and it was perfect for the boat and the dock. The light is incredibly bright, and the fact that its water-resistant gave me peace of mind.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By John A. On 8/23/2023 9:30:08 PM
    I must say, I chose poorly. The lanterns too dim. Its like its not even on, and just after four days, it stopped working! Now I understand why they provide two...
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ruben S. On 9/21/2023 10:55:12 PM
    I appreciate this lantern for camping. The only issue is the lack of instructions for bulb replacement, rendering it useless after the light dims, aside from using it as a mere handheld light.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Ian V. On 9/27/2023 2:40:02 PM
    Few lanterns offer the reach this one does, allowing you to light up your campsite without moving. That justifies the price. It also has adjustable brightness, which even illuminates the darkest corners. Bright enough for a thorough light-up but not blinding. Recommended.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Claude G. On 11/9/2023 3:32:49 PM
    This lantern aids in illuminating my campsite. Ive had an injury and cant move much, but with this lanterns adjustable height, its perfect for me at 59. Its simple to use, collapses for baths, and has a hook for hanging. brilliant product, affordable, easy to operate—five stars!
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Aaron P. On 11/18/2023 1:56:35 PM
    For an average person, its just too bright to handle comfortably. Its sturdy and well-made but without a dimmer, its like using half the lantern. Its costly for what it is. Ill manage, but Ill likely switch to a simpler light next time.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marion I. On 11/24/2023 10:53:43 PM
    They are bright and they are COB strip lights with some energizer lithium unlimited they are carzy
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Oscar D. On 11/30/2023 9:17:38 PM
    Its surprising, but this is the only lantern I found on Amazon with such a long-lasting light. Its enjoyable; the brightness isnt harsh and it covers a wide area. The size is perfect; no need to move around much. My only gripe is the price, but with no alternatives, Im content.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Aaliyah L. On 12/8/2023 10:33:03 PM
    TERRIFIC SERVICE: JOB WELL DONE! TAKE CARE AND HAVE A NICE DAY!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Ben F. On 12/18/2023 9:21:57 PM
    Thanks again! My Mother loves these little lanterns. She is gifting them a lot this Christmas. Happy Holidays to you and yours!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Hudson N. On 1/19/2024 10:48:30 PM
    Illuminates the tent well.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Victoria X. On 2/15/2024 7:36:22 PM
    Not many lanterns light up a campsite while you stay seated as this one does. Its partly why its priced as such. It also has adjustable brightness that works well in any tent. The light is strong enough for a clear view but not overpowering. Recommended.
Includes Features
  • 2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable - For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies
  • Our lantern is built for maximum brightness while still maintaining a super long battery life of up to 100,000 hours. The lantern requires 3 AA Batteries (not Included)
  • Each of our premium lanterns are hand built with military grade, water resistant plastic - making them extra durable wherever you may be. The lantern is built for both the indoors & outdoors.
  • Taclight Lantern weighs less than 1 pound and when collapsed it is even smaller. Making it small enough to fit in your pocket, handbag, or car compartment, so you can take it with you wherever you go.
  • Built with 30 different individual premium LEDs, our lantern is built for maximum brightness whilst maintaining a super long battery life. The lantern is compatible with rechargeable batteries!


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
    $13.95
    2 LED Magnifying Eyewear Sight Enhancing Bright Glasses - 160% Magnification - UPGRADED USB Rechargeable2 LED Magnifying Eyewear Sight Enhancing Bright Glasses - 160% Magnification - UPGRADED USB Rechargeable
    $16.95
    Laundry Detergent Sheets (120 Loads) Eco-Friendly, Hypoallergenic, & Enzyme-Based Powerful Stain Removal -  Convenient for Travel & Space-Saving - Fresh ScentLaundry Detergent Sheets (120 Loads) Eco-Friendly, Hypoallergenic, & Enzyme-Based Powerful Stain Removal - Convenient for Travel & Space-Saving - Fresh Scent
    $6.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us