Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
15 Days Until Valentine's Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc Large watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Watering Bulbs - 4pc LargeZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder table maid Car Automotive Standing Aid Cane
Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderCar Automotive Standing Aid Cane




2pc - Microwave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
Price: $12.95 W/ Free Shipping
Special: Buy 1 Get 1 Free Just $12.95
Other Similar Products:
2 Microwave Collapsible Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents2 Microwave Collapsible Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
$9.95
Microwave Collapsible Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam VentsMicrowave Collapsible Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
$4.95
Microwave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam VentsMicrowave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
$9.95
Other products in the As seen on tv category
Send This Page To A Friend
Have A Question
  Product Description Item: 4036873 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 26 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sue Q. On 2/27/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Bought one for myself awhile back and liked it so much I purchased more for gifts. I noticed that it fit perfectly in small or regular size microwaves.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Boe B. On 7/22/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Great product and even better customer service! I was pleased with the quality of the product and its relatively inexpensive.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn M. On 7/11/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Cover is a staple for my microwave. Shipping was fast. Will definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Grace On 3/12/2020 12:00:00 AM
    its a great product!! I would definitely recommend it to others
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Doris On 3/18/2020 12:00:00 AM
    This is my second microwave splatter screen. Works well. I will buy another one when needed..
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Oakley On 9/29/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Disappointed because the magnets are set too close together to fit on the top of microwave. Have to leave it on the bottom tray
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Javierjim1 On 11/9/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Wish the magnets were a bit stronger but it works
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By INSAgent On 4/3/2020 12:00:00 AM
    It does a good job. I like the collapse part for storing, however just leave ours in the microwave. I didn't even know what the magnets were for, until I read other reviews. They held fine on my microwave, but I don't think I'll use it that way. Like
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Summermadness On 3/11/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Very nice concept. Just remember not to use for more than 10 minutes. Cleans well. Fits well in microwave. Translucency allows you to see food.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Maryjo On 4/12/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Wonderful for keeping microwave clean
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By GoodCustomer On 4/14/2020 12:00:00 AM
    I totally love this anti splatter magnetic food lid.It works well and I like the fact that I can store it in the microwave. Good quality and good price.I would highly recommend it.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Barbara On 6/20/2019 12:00:00 AM
    OK BUT DOESN'T STICK TO TOP OF EITHER OF MY MICROWAVES.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By befree On 12/23/2020 12:00:00 AM
    This is wonderful! I love the size, I love the microwave-safe magnets and I love the way it sits with the little feet on the plate.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Kevin On 12/14/2020 12:00:00 AM
    love the collapsible. bought for a gift but buying an extra to replace the one I have that doesn't collapse.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Osanna On 4/6/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Exactly what I needed is one of the best microwave cover options I've used.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Cbyrdz On 2/18/2019 12:00:00 AM
    Just received, came several days early. I like the concept and how it works as expected, because if it dies, it is amazing idea and handy addition.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Greatbags On 10/28/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Product received as represented on the Walmart website. It's nice to see a small, family-based company being a part of the Walmart website ordering process. I feel very good about supporting small companies. Great job!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By FillEverydayWithLove On 12/6/2019 12:00:00 AM
    I tried to order last year but wasn't able to b/c it was out of stock. It is perfect and works as designed and the pleasure and convenience is all mine indeed. No more having to take the old one out b/c I am warming a tall cup of liquid that is talle
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By pity On 5/15/2020 12:00:00 AM
    I really like my food shield. It fits right in the top of the microwave
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By MiniMaxine On 4/6/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Meets my needs as described. It is not thin as I saw someone else say. It is a bit when removing after use because of the heat, but returns to original state as soon as it cools within seconds.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Boe On 4/2/2021 12:00:00 AM
    Great product and even better customer service! I was pleased with the quality of the product and its super cheap!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By BOOMIE810 On 5/1/2020 12:00:00 AM
    So handy! When you are not using the cover it simply sticks to the roof of the microwave. Easy storage!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Marilyn On 7/11/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Cover is a staple for my microwave. Shipping was fast. Will definitely order from this company again. Thank you!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By SplatterLidman On 3/18/2021 12:00:00 AM
    My husband can use the microwave as much as he wants and no longer has the worry of splatters going all over!!! Or me having to clean up after him!!!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Reggie On 12/7/2020 12:00:00 AM
    They work really great and blocks all splashing
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Bev18 On 12/31/2020 12:00:00 AM
    Works great, love how it can stay in microwave, out of way great product
Includes Features
  • Microwave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover -Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
  • KEEP YOUR MICROWAVE CLEAN AND YOUR FOOD PERFECTLY HEATED - This antisputtering heat resistant shield dome will protect your microwave from splashes and spills. The built in vents allow for excess steam to safely release. When done the hovertop lid magnetics stick to the top of your microwave for easy storage. Simply this a premium quality, magnetic food protector guard for your kitchen!
  • UNIQUE ADVANCED MAGNETIC APPLICATION - Unlike many similar products, that are simple plastic lids, our food cover boasts a strong magnet on its top. The magnet is attached to the top of your microwave’s inside. The result? The lid won’t touch your food, and your microwave will remain perfectly neat and clean! Its also transparent so you can see whats cooking.
  • ENJOY PERFECTLY COOKED - Moist, delicious while cutting down on cooking time. The secret is the unique insulation design that creates just enough steam pockets while allowing excess steam to vent. Our Microwave cover is made from high-quality in compliance ,safe enough for food, dust-proof, dishwasher safe and high temperature resistant Reusable and environment-friendly.
  • COVERS EVERY PLATE - Don’t worry about what kind of plate, dish, bowl, or cup you want to heat; this food lid is tall and wide enough to cover the majority of almost any standard-sized dishware! And when you’re done, you can wipe it clean with some soap and warm water, or put it on the top rack of your dishwasher!
  • SUPER EASY TO CLEAN- Our heatresistant microwavable spatter cover dishwasher safe is easy to clean with just soap or water or top rack in dishwasher.
  • Dimensions:10"x10"x1" Weight: 0.00 Lbs 5.00 Ounces


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Microwave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam VentsMicrowave Hover Anti Splattering Magnetic Food Cover - Microwave Splatter Lid with Steam Vents
    $9.95
    Portable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup HolderPortable Foldable TV Tray Table - Laptop, Eating, Drawing Tray Table Stand with Adjustable Tray With Sliding Adjustable Cup Holder
    $29.95
    2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box
    $19.95
    2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable -  For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies2 - Military Tough Tac Light Collapsible LED Tactical Lantern - Ultra Bright & Portable - For Hiking Camping Home Power Outages or Other Emergencies
    $14.95
    Table Maid 3 DeluxeTable Maid 3 Deluxe
    $19.95
    Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 PairsZipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
    $12.95
    ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 -  Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Regular (4.1x4.3)ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 - Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Regular (4.1x4.3)
    $7.95
    2 ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 -  Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Large2 ICE Cube Maker Genie - 3 In 1 - Space Saving Silicone Ice Cube Maker, Ice Bucket & Beverage Holder - Hold Up To 120 ice cubes - Large
    $12.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us