Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
15 Days Until Flag Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




2pc Suction Cup Grab Bar 12" - With Safety Indicator - For Bathtubs, Showers, Toilets - Safety Grip Hand Rail Assist Bar
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 835 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 54 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Beverly On 12/30/2008 12:00:00 AM
    I am delighted to find these suction Grab Bars. I bought the shorter size which was perfect for my needs compared to others Ive seen.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 8/20/2023 1:32:46 PM
    I was initially hesitant to rely on a suction-based product for bathroom safety, but the 2pc Suction Cup Grab Bar has been a turning point for my grandparents home. The color indicator is a brilliant feature, giving us peace of mind that the bar is secure before use. Its sturdy, reliable, and has made bathing much safer for them. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 7/11/2022 1:32:46 PM
    The Safety Grip Hand Rail is a solid choice for anyone needing extra support in the shower. Installation was a breeze, no tools needed, and it sticks well to my tile wall. The safety indicator is a nice touch, though I do check the suction regularly just to be safe. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex P. On 2/22/2023 1:32:46 PM
    The grab bars suction holds up decently, but Im not fully convinced of its long-term reliability. Its a helpful temporary solution, but Ill be looking into a permanent fixture soon. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 11/11/2022 1:32:46 PM
    After my knee surgery, the 12" Suction Cup Grab Bar was a helper. It gave me the confidence to shower independently, knowing I had something sturdy to hold onto. Plus, the portability means I can take it with me when I visit my daughters house. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Michael B. On 6/26/2023 1:32:46 PM
    As a property manager, I appreciate the non-invasive installation of the Safety Grip Hand Rail. Its a gratifying temporary solution for tenants who require extra support in the bathroom. The safety indicator is a thoughtful feature, although I advise tenants to test the grip before each use. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Linda G. On 3/14/2023 1:32:46 PM
    The Assist Bar is easy to attach, but Im not sure its meant for heavy use. Its fine for a little extra balance but I wouldnt lean on it too much. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Robert K. On 10/27/2023 1:32:46 PM
    I bought the Safety Grip Hand Rail for my mother, and its made her daily routine much safer. She valueds that she can see the green indicator when its secure, and I valued that shes got something reliable to hold onto. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Jessica M. On 9/17/2022 1:32:46 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar is surprisingly sturdy. Im always a bit skeptical about suction cups, but these havent budged. How long will the suction last, though? Time will tell, but for now, Im impressed. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 6/6/2022 1:32:46 PM
    The grab bar sticks well initially, but Ive had to reattach it a couple of times. Its positive for temporary use or travel, but I wouldnt depend on it completely. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Patricia H. On 1/18/2023 1:32:46 PM
    Traveling with a disability can be stressful, but the portable nature of this grab bar has eased my worries. Its easy to pack and install in any hotel bathroom, ensuring I have the support I need. The safety indicator is a bonus, ensuring a secure grip every time. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Frank W. On 9/2/2023 1:32:46 PM
    Got this grab bar for my dads place, and hes been using it without any issues. He can see the green indicator, so he knows its safe to use. Its not a permanent fix, but its great for now. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Susan J. On 5/22/2023 1:32:46 PM
    The concept of the Suction Cup Grab Bar is excellent, but Im constantly checking to make sure its still secure. Its not as reliable as Id hoped, but it does provide some peace of mind. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Dave M. On 4/12/2022 1:32:46 PM
    Ive been using the Safety Grip Hand Rail in my shower for weeks now, and its still holding strong. The installation was a snap, and the color indicator for safety is a smart feature. Its been a made a difference during my recovery from a leg injury. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nancy S. On 9/22/2023 1:32:46 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar is surprisingly sturdy. I was skeptical about suction cups, but these havent budged. Im impressed.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Keith V. On 8/13/2022 1:32:46 PM
    This grab bar is sufficient for occasional extra support. I wouldnt use it for full body weight, but its handy for maintaining balance. The safety indicator is useful, but Im still cautious. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 6/11/2022 1:32:50 PM
    I was initially hesitant to try the Safety Grip Hand Rail, but it has been a for my grandmothers confidence in the bathroom. The safety indicator is a brilliant addition, turning green to show when the suction is secure. Its reassuring to know she has that extra support. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 11/21/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Grab Bar is sturdy and reliable on my glass shower wall. However, I wish the suction cups were a bit larger for extra security. Still, its a remarkable aid for my post-surgery recovery.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus P. On 10/12/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The grab bars portability is convenient, but it doesnt stick well to my textured tiles. Works great on the mirror, though. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Linda G. On 5/26/2023 1:32:50 PM
    After slipping in the shower last month, I installed the Safety Grip Assist Bar. Its been a rescuer, literally. The color indicator gives me peace of mind that its secured properly. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Alex B. On 2/12/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Assist Bar is easy to install and remove, perfect for our rental home. I just wish the instructions were clearer on how to best maintain the suction over time. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Rachel M. On 9/27/2023 1:32:50 PM
    As a traveling nurse, the portability of the Safety Grip Hand Rail is a major plus. It adheres well to the various surfaces in my temporary accommodations, ensuring my safety everywhere I go. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Oliver H. On 8/18/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The Grab Bar is satisfactory, but it doesnt work on all surfaces as advertised. Its perfect for smooth tiles but not for my slightly textured shower walls.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Sarah C. On 5/7/2022 1:32:50 PM
    I bought the Safety Grip Assist Bar for my parents home, and its made their bathroom so much safer. The safety indicator is a smart feature, ensuring the bar is always secure. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Derek W. On 12/19/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The Assist Bars suction is impressive on my showers glass door. It would be even better if it came with a travel case for easier transport. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Nicole A. On 9/7/2022 1:32:50 PM
    Ive been using the Safety Grip Hand Rail for weeks, and it hasnt budged. The safety indicator is a constant reassurance that its safe to use. ---
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Gary L. On 4/21/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Grab Bar is easy to attach, but Im not sure it can hold up to the advertised weight limit. Its fine for light support, though.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Fiona E. On 12/4/2023 1:32:50 PM
    My toddler is learning to use the toilet, and the Safety Grip Assist Bar has been a helpful tool for him to hold onto. Its easy to reposition as he grows. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Hector S. On 8/22/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Safety Grip Hand Rail is a crucial for any seniors bathroom. The installation is a breeze, and the color indicator is a genius touch for added safety. ---
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Zoe K. On 7/14/2022 1:32:50 PM
    I was delighted with the concept of the Suction Cup Grab Bar, but it does require a very smooth surface to work effectively. Its been appreciated in my shower, just be sure to test the grip regularly. The Safety Grip Hand Rail is a crucial addition for any seniors bathroom. The installation is a breeze, and the color indicator is a genius touch for added safety.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Ivan M. On 2/25/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Safety Grip Assist Bar is a helpful idea, but it doesnt stick to my bathrooms textured wallpaper. It works well on the mirror, but thats not where I need it most. ---
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Hannah P. On 3/1/2023 9:13:37 PM
    Received the items, theyre fantastic.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Albert U. On 3/13/2023 3:56:16 AM
    If you struggle with mobility, this is a breeze to use and secures almost anything with ease.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Raymond G. On 4/5/2023 10:21:11 AM
    Warmed suction cups in very hot water and it has been solidly stuck for weeks. Love it.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Abigail Y. On 4/15/2023 4:21:57 PM
    Well-crafted, handy, excellent, incredibly practical, especially as a support when seated.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Salvador L. On 5/2/2023 1:52:13 AM
    As described. Fast shipping. Great communication Pleasure to work with.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Joseph D. On 5/5/2023 1:05:29 PM
    After a recent fall, I couldnt stoop...even to lift a magazine from the ground!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Levi Q. On 6/8/2023 2:41:42 AM
    Approaching my 80th, with some...Well, this grab bar from Amazon can lift a coin from the floor.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Autumn D. On 7/6/2023 2:39:01 PM
    These are ideal for grabbing anything, and...Best part is removing clothes from the washer.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Jared J. On 7/6/2023 2:39:54 PM
    This brand of suction grab bar is the...I can lift coins off the floor. I keep one in nearly every room, as theyre so handy.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Sofia A. On 7/25/2023 10:49:55 PM
    The grab bars seem really robust, more so than others Ive tried.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Easton F. On 7/29/2023 11:48:16 PM
    Being wheelchair-bound, I use them to reach or grab whats beyond my reach. Theyre very handy.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Corey V. On 8/7/2023 7:59:57 PM
    Smooth trouble free transaction. Seems to be a good device. Time will tell. Thank You.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Tyrone X. On 8/8/2023 2:35:22 PM
    It far exceeded my expectations. I had ordered other grip bars that were flimsy, not this one! It is sturdy and just as described. I highly recommend this seller. Thank you 😊
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Tyler J. On 8/11/2023 2:26:15 AM
    Needed help reaching the bottom of a top...loved getting 2 sizes for such a impressive price.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Bryan U. On 8/11/2023 2:26:41 AM
    As a senior with mobility issues, I find these...lack the tactile feel of my previous grab bar.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Samuel I. On 9/10/2023 12:06:12 AM
    Really like the long reach of this grabber. The short one...it could use a loop or hook to hang it.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Liam A. On 9/15/2023 3:24:10 PM
    No simple way to hang these up. Future designs...Otherwise, theyre enjoyable and I like the lightness.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Lincoln S. On 9/20/2023 11:35:21 AM
    It feels sturdier than cheaper ones...might snap after much use due to the angle pulled.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Samantha C. On 11/27/2023 1:41:26 PM
    Initially got these grabbers for my mother...No more searching for someone tall!
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Mia H. On 12/15/2023 6:00:00 AM
    Solid handrail, easy to attach.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Aurora O. On 1/26/2024 8:09:00 AM
    I COULD NOT GET THIS ITEM TO STICK FAST TO A TILED WALL. I MADE SURE THERE WAS NO GROUTING UNDERNEATH THE SUCTION CUPS, I WET THE CUPS WITH AMPLE WETNESS AND IT MADE NO DIFFERENCE.
Overal Rating 2 Out Of 5
By Alfredo L. On 2/5/2024 10:52:27 PM
    Product delivered was defective. Cannot lock suction in place.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Gilbert B. On 2/17/2024 6:00:00 AM
    Finding a reliable grab bar like this one is tough. The price is right, and it sticks firmly without fail.
Includes Features
  • 11-1/2" L with 3-3/4" diam. suction cups
  • Instructions
  • SHOWER GRAB BAR EASILY ADDS SAFETY AND STABILITY - The bathroom grab bars are very easy to install. No tools or drilling is needed. Just flip the locking latches to secure the bars in place. They won’t damage the surface or leave marks. By providing extra support to keep balance, the bathtub grab bars are useful to prevent dangerous slips and falls in slippery area. Perfect for the senior, the elderly, the pregnant, the handicapped, the disabled, toddlers and those who have problems with stability.
  • CONVENIENT SAFETY COLOR INDICATOR - Special color indicators on each suction cup tells you when it's secure as the indicator changes from red to green to signify when the grab bar is securely attached to the wall. Suction cups over time loose its secure suction and this indicator will let you know when you need to reapply the suction cup.
  • SAFE, SECURE & STURDY - Suction cup are designed on any non-porous, flat surface, including tile, glass, acrylic and fiberglass. It is Perfect for the disable, child and pregnant, seniors, elderly, handicaps and toddlers. Grab bars for bathtubs and showers provides additional stability in and out of the bathtub or shower, providing you with a safe and comfortable experience; Ideal for leg shaving, surgical recovery and injury prevention.


  • Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us