Shopping Cart | Your Account
Contact | 1-414-409-0961
Wholesale/Affiliate/Dropship Program
17 Days Until Independence Day
Home   

2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs ) 2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Sets - Magic Light Up Glow In the Dark Twisting Race Tracks - ( Totals 324 pcs )2 - G1000 Portable Zoomable Tactical LED Flashlight - 2000 Lumens
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift Box Aluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
2 Tactical Dual Arch Beam Lighter - As Seen On TV USB Electric Plasma Torch Tac Lighter /w Gift BoxAluminum Charging RFID Blocking Wallet Power Bank - Phone Recharge Wallet
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor. watering globes Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks  - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Large Aqua Glass Plant Watering Globes - Automatic Self Watering System Insert Spikes - Indoor/Outdoor Plant Drip Irrigation - Easy Plant Care for Potted Flowers, Herbs, and Houseplants - 20z 4pc Set - Multicolor.Zipper Pressure Compression Support Socks - Open Toe - Knee High - 20-30mmHg - 2 Pairs
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt Angles table maid Car Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit -  Automotive Safety Grip Tool
Portable Folding Table Laptop Tray - Adjustable Bed Desk Tray with Cup Holder for Eating, Drawing, Sofam Home Office - Lightweight Ergonomic Design - TV Dinner Tray, 6 Heights & 3 Tilt AnglesCar Door Assist Handle Aid Cane for Elderly, Handicap Support, Mobility Transfer & Vehicle Exit - Automotive Safety Grip Tool




Suction Cup Grab Bar Handle - Large 16" Secure Hold w/ Safety Indicator - For Shower, Bathroom & Bathtub Stability Support Hand Assist Rail For Elderly, Disabled & Support
Availability: In Stock Normally Ships Same Day    
 
  Product Description Item: 984 Whats included | Features
Product Reviews - Rating Out Of 15 Reviews Review Product
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By John D. On 11/14/2022 1:32:50 PM
    I recently installed the Suction Cup Grab Bar in my grandmothers bathroom, and its been a important. The safety indicator is a brilliant addition, giving us peace of mind that the bar is securely attached. Its sturdy, reliable, and the fact that it requires no drilling is a huge plus!
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Emily T. On 6/28/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar Handle is quite useful, though I wish it were a bit longer. The installation was a breeze, and the color indicator for safety is a thoughtful touch. It sticks well to my shower wall, but Im always careful to check the grip before each use.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Marcus P. On 3/17/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The grab bars suction is strong, but Im not convinced it will hold up over time. The portability is a plus, though. The Suction Cup Grab Bar Handle is quite useful, though I wish it were a bit longer. The installation was a breeze, and the color indicator for safety is a thoughtful touch. It sticks well to my shower wall, but Im always careful to check the grip before each use.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Angela W. On 10/30/2023 1:32:50 PM
    As someone with limited mobility, the Suction Cup Grab Bar has been a blessing. It adheres firmly to my bathroom tiles, and the safety indicator is a feature I didnt know I needed. Its reassuring to have such a reliable product.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Greg B. On 9/20/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar Handle Large is a solid product. Its easy to move and adjust, which is impressive for different users in our household. The safety indicator is a nice touch, though I do check the suction regularly just to be safe.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Susan M. On 6/9/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The grab bar is alright. It sticks well enough, and the safety indicator is helpful. However, Im not sure how it will perform long-term. The grab bars suction is impressive, and the safety indicator is a helpful addition. Its a desirable product, but I do wish it came in different sizes.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Oliver N. On 1/21/2023 1:32:50 PM
    Im thoroughly impressed with the Suction Cup Grab Bar! Its incredibly easy to install, and the safety indicator gives me confidence that my elderly father can shower safely. Its been a fantastic addition to our home.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Rachel C. On 9/5/2023 1:32:50 PM
    This grab bar is a lifesaver for my post-surgery recovery. The safety indicator is a smart feature, ensuring the bar is secure before each use.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Derek H. On 5/24/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar is decent. It sticks to my shower wall, but Im not sure how long it will last. The safety indicator does provide some reassurance.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Lisa K. On 4/15/2022 1:32:50 PM
    I bought the Suction Cup Grab Bar for my mothers bathroom, and its been a wonderful tool. The installation was simple, and the safety indicator is a admirable feature. Its comforting to know she has extra support.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Brandon L. On 9/24/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The grab bars suction is impressive, and the safety indicator is a helpful addition. Its a desirable product, but I do wish it came in different sizes.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Fiona G. On 8/16/2022 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar works, but Im not completely sold on its durability. The safety indicator is a nice feature, though.
Overal Rating 5 Out Of 5
By Henry S. On 3/30/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar Handle Large has been a fantastic addition to my parents home. Its easy to install and the safety indicator is a fantastic feature. Its reassuring to know they have the support they need.
Overal Rating 4 Out Of 5
By Nicole R. On 7/31/2023 1:32:50 PM
    Im quite pleased with the Suction Cup Grab Bar. Its easy to install and remove, making it perfect for travel. The safety indicator is a thoughtful touch, ensuring the bar is properly secured.
Overal Rating 3 Out Of 5
By Alex J. On 7/31/2023 1:32:50 PM
    The Suction Cup Grab Bar is an acceptable safety feature. It sticks well to my bathroom surface, but Im cautious about its long-term reliability. The safety indicator is useful for a quick check.
Includes Features
  • Large Suction Grab Bar - Portable Safety Handle
  • 16" L with 4" diam. suction cups.
  • Instructions
  • Free 30 Day Warranty
  • Free Cell Phone Booster $20 Value
  • Free eCard $20 value
  • SAFETY ASSURANCE WITH COLOR SAFETY INDICATOR : Grab bars ensure stable support and balance in showers and bathtubs. Safety Grab Bars are designed with a unique color safety indicator, that turns from red to green. You can instantly know the security of your grip, promoting confidence during every use. Specially crafted for showers and bathtubs, this essential aid supports balance and mobility, reducing the risk of slips and falls for the elderly, disabled, and post-surgery individuals.
  • HIGH SUCTION GRIP STRENGTH ON MULTIPLE SURFACES w/ 4" DIAMETER SUCTION CUPS : Crafted for optimal safety, the grab bars boast exceptional suction power, adhering firmly to tile, glass, and other flat non porous surfaces. The 16" length with 4" diam. suction cups offer consistent support, stability, and peace of mind with every use, enhancing the safety of seniors, children, and post-operative individuals in the bathroom.
  • EASY, NO DRILLING & DAMAGE-FREE INSTALLATION : Suction cup grab bars ensure secure attachment on non-porous surfaces without the need for tools or drilling. Say goodbye to complex installations and damaged surfaces. Our grab bars feature a powerful suction cup design that adheres securely to any non-porous surface. Enjoy enhanced bathroom safety with an installation process as effortless as flipping a latch.
  • PORTABLE, VERSATILE AND ADJUSTABLE DESIGN : Unlock personalized safety across multiple bathroom settings, thanks to our portable and adjustable design. With easy repositioning, these grab bars adapt to your unique needs. Adjusting to your preferred height and angle. Ensuring optimal support and stability whether in the shower, bathtub, or by the toilet. Travel with confidence, knowing your safety companion is just a latch away.
  • SECURES TO MULTIPLE SURFACES EASILY : Our grab bars are compatible with a range of surfaces including tile, glass, acrylic, and fiberglass, and pretty much any non porous surface. Ensuring a reliable grip and enhanced stability wherever you need it. Tailor your safety experience, enjoying the flexibility of a multi-surface solution.
  • EASY REMOVAL - TEMPORARY YET SECURE BATHROOM HANDLE SOLUTION : Non permanent grab bars offer sturdy support and easy removal, ideal for renters, travel, and temporary needs. Our grab bars provide robust support with the convenience of easy removal, making them an ideal choice for renters or those seeking temporary safety solutions.
  • CHILD BATHROOM SAFETY : Transform your bathroom into a safe haven for children. The grab bars' robust suction ensures they stay firmly in place, offering reliable support for little hands, mitigating the risk of slips and accidents, and offering parents peace of mind.


  • Similar Customers Also Bought These Products:
    Suction Cup Grab Bar Multi-Positional 180° Swiveling Suction Grip 27 - With Safety Indicator - For Bathtubs, Showers, Toilets - Safety Grip Hand Rail Assist BarSuction Cup Grab Bar Multi-Positional 180° Swiveling Suction Grip 27 - With Safety Indicator - For Bathtubs, Showers, Toilets - Safety Grip Hand Rail Assist Bar
    $14.95
    Leg Elevation Pillow Wedge - Inflatable Cushion Support Lifter For Knee Leg & Foot - Improves Circulation & Reduce Swelling, Sciatica, Hip Pain - Bed Raiser Backrest PropLeg Elevation Pillow Wedge - Inflatable Cushion Support Lifter For Knee Leg & Foot - Improves Circulation & Reduce Swelling, Sciatica, Hip Pain - Bed Raiser Backrest Prop
    $16.95
    Sign-Up To Receive Exclusive Deals For Up To 90% OFF!   E-Mail:   
    stay connected
    Follow Your Store Online

    contact us
    about us contact us